English | Dutch | French | Portugese | Italian
Friday, November 24, 2017
   SAP Tutorial  
  • Einleitung
  • SAP System Navigation Frage
  • SAP System Leitung

  •  
    Logistik-Modul
     
  • SAP Materialwirtschaft
  • Logistik-Durchführung
  • Verkäufe und Verteilung
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Betriebswartung
  • Finanzielle Module
  • Projektsystem
  • SAP Produktion Management
  • SAP Service-Management

  •  
    Saft-Werkzeuge
     
  • SAP Werkzeuge
  • SAP CRM
  • SAP SRM
  • SAP SCM
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP BW
  • SAP Materialwirtschaft
  •  
    Saft-Hinweis
     
  • SAP Tatsachen
  • SAP Tabellen
  • SAP Funktion
  • SAP Report
  • SAP Landschaft
  • SAP Transaktionscode
  •  
    Saft Techanical
     
  • SAP SEINE Architektur
  • Finanzielles Management mit SAP
  • Fertigungsplanung und Durchführung
  • Kunde Auftrag Management
  • Lackbox Verarbeitung
  • Sd und Finanzbuchhaltung-Integration
  • Menschliche Betriebsmittelverwaltung
  •  
    Saft andere
     
  • SAP Fiskus
  • SAP Lager
  • SAP Finanzierung
  • SAP Workflow
  • SAP WAR
  • SAP grundlegend
  • SAP EDI
  • SAP Austausch
  • SAP X-APPS
  • Generische SAP Themen
  • SAP whitepapers
  • Neue SAP Spitzen kamen gerade an
  • SAP Anwendungen Bestandteile
  • SAP Verbindungen
  • SAP Werkzeug
  • SAP APO
  • SAP Software
  • SAP Ausbildung
  • SAP Outsourcing
  • SAP Beraten
  • Gründe, SAP zu verwenden
  • Dunning

  •  
    ERP Tutorial
     
  • Einleitung
  • Entwicklung von ERP
  • Auswertung Kriterien
  • ERP Implementierung
  • ERP Markt
  • ERP Modellieren
  • Oberseite 10 ERP Markt
  • Hemmnisse
  • Treiber
  • ERP in Indien
  • BAAN
  • Leute weich
  • JD Edwards

  •  
    ABAP Tutorial
     
  • Einleitung
  • ABAP Verhandlung
  • ABAP Funktion Module
  • ABAP Dateiverarbeitung

  •  
    Interview-Frage
     
  • SAP Interview Que.
  • ABAP Interview Que.
  • ERP Interview Que.
  • Stunde Interview Que.
  • Millimeter Interview Que.
  • Pp. Interview Que.
  • ALE Interview Que.
  • EDI Interview Que.

  •  
    Karrieren bei SAP
     
  • Karrieren in SAP (SAP Jobs)
  •    
     
     

    SAP Software


    A D V E R T I S E M E N T

    SAP ist Datenbank gefahrene Unternehmenintegration Software, die alle Aspekte eines Arbeitsgeschäfts enthält und die ist, warum solche Software als Unternehmenintegration Software gekennzeichnet. Unternehmenintegration erleichtert Kommunikation von einem Abteilung oder Geschäft Niveau zu anderen. Erhöhte Leistungsfähigkeit von Datenfluß innerhalb einer Firma und seine Versorgungsmaterial-Kette hat einen direkten, positiven Effekt auf Firmaproduktivität. Sie verbessert Kundendienst und Produktqualität, verringert Produktzeit auf Markt und verursacht leistungsfähigere Warenbestandniveaus.




    Die Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigung entwickelte, als die Abteilung der Verfahrenstechnik die Notwendigkeit an seinen Kursteilnehmern erkannte, über Unternehmenintegration zu erlernen und wie man auftauchende Unternehmenintegration Software benutzt. Verfahrenstechnik und die Hochschule der Technik wurden durch Unternehmenslogistik, Betriebsführungslehren und Informationssysteme (beide in der Smeal Hochschule), Informationswissenschaften und Technologie, Penn Zustand Erie-d Behrend Hochschule und Penn Zustand-große Senke verbunden, wenn man bildete, was jetzt die Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigung am Penn Zustand genannt wird. Die Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigung arbeitete mit SAP Amerika, ein Versorger von einem der führenden Unternehmenintegration softwares, um die SAP Software für akademischen Gebrauch am Penn Zustand zu erhalten.

    Die Zielsetzung der Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigung ist, SAP Unternehmen-Software zu benutzen „unterrichten die grundlegenden Konzepte, die auf der Technik und das Management der Versorgungsmaterial-Ketten und des Gebrauches und das Management der UnternehmenInformationssysteme“ bezogen werden (vom Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigunghome page: Unternehmen-Integration Vereinigungkurse sind entworfen, um praktische übungen der Kursteilnehmer mit state-of-the-art Informationssystemen für Beschlußfassung in den komplizierten Klimas zu versehen, die beträchtliche Mengen Informationen mit einbeziehen
    Z.B. kann SAP Software benutzt werden, um Kursteilnehmern zu zeigen, wie eine Produktionsgesellschaft beeinflußt wird, indem man aus einer Art Fach heraus läuft. Wenn die Firma nicht sein Produkt ohne dieses Teil herstellen kann, können sie nicht das Produkt versenden, und die Außenstände können nicht Geld für es sammeln. Verkäufe hat nicht das Produkt, das, es zu verkaufen vorhanden ist, und Generaldirektor der Buchhaltung stellt fortwährende Produktion Kosten ohne ein ausgleichendes Einkommen von den Produktverkäufen gegenüber. Menschliche Betriebsmittel stellt die Möglichkeit des Müssens Leute weg legen gegenüber, weil die Fertigungsstraße geschlossen ist. SAP Software verwendet das gleiche Daten Problem-nicht, das a Teil-zu hat, informieren alle über diese unterschiedlichen Abteilungen. Kann integrierte Datenbank Informationen SAPs benutzt werden, um zu veranschaulichen, wie eine Funktion eines Geschäfts andere beeinflußt, und sie kann von der Veranschaulichung der unterschiedlichen Abteilungen wie Buchhaltung, Verkäufe oder Leitung erfolgt werden.

    Eine andere SAP Eigenschaft ist eingebaute Geschäft Modelle, die vorhandene Firmen nachahmen und für Demonstration verwendet werden können. Ausbilder können auf ein spezifisches Teil eines Geschäfts konzentrieren und diese Informationen an ihren Kursmaterialien direkt anwenden. Z.B. können Marketing-Kurse die SAP Modelle benutzen, um das Kaufen der Tendenzen für Gebrauch in sich entwickelnden Marketing-Plänen zu überprüfen. Mike Errigo, SAP Manager, ist über das Verwenden dieser SAP Geschäft Modelle für das Unterrichten enthusiastisch. „Du gibst Professoren eine Weise im Allgemeinen, Kursteilnehmer zu zeigen, wie ein Unternehmen arbeitet,“ er sagst.

    Ein Ausbilderunterricht mit SAP ist Dr. Vittal Prabhu, der IE450 anweist, Fertigungssystem-Technik. Die Fertigungssystem-Technik bringt Kursteilnehmern die Mechaniker der modernen Fertigungssysteme bei. Dr. Prabhu sagt, daß er SAP verwendet, um zu veranschaulichen, wie Geschäft Prozesse im Tandem arbeiten müssen, um ein Geschäft erfolgreich zu bilden. „Die Weise, die ich versuche, (SAP) in meinen Kurs zu binden, ist, `zu sagen, in dem wir die Informationen für Herstellung Produktion erhalten? '“

    Die Datenbank-gefahrene Natur von SAP hervorhebend, bringt Dr. Prabhu Kursteilnehmern bei, wie Kerndaten verwendet werden, um einen Vorlagenplan zu verursachen, dem alle Abteilungen einer Korporation von arbeiten. „Dieses ist, das erste mal Kursteilnehmer breit als gerade die Technikaspekte an ein Unternehmen denken,“ er sagt. Von gewöhnlich enthält IE450 einen Tag oder zwei von Vorträgen auf, wie SAP den Fluß auswirkt
    der Geschäft Prozeß und die Zeit wird auch für Kursteilnehmer zum LOGON gegeben und einige der Software-Funktionen außerdem erlernt.

    Lehrkörper, Personal und Kursteilnehmer, die interessiert sind, über SAP Software an zu erlernen und sie an zu enthalten in ihre Lehrpläne oder in coursework, haben einige Betriebsmittel, die innerhalb der Universitätsgemeinschaft vorhanden sind. Eine Hauptweise, Aussetzung zur SAP Software zu gewinnen ist durch SEIN Training Dienstleistungen Netz-Gegründetes Training.

    Für Lehrkörper bietet SEINE Training Dienstleistungen ein betiteltes Seminar „mit SAP R/3 in der Unternehmen-Integration an und bezogenes ERP kursiert“, daß alle Betriebsmittel, Anforderungen und Unterstützung, die notwendig ist, das SAP Produkt als unterrichtendes Werkzeug zu benutzen. vorstellt.

    Mike Errigo regt Lehrkörper an, das SEIN Seminar auf SAP zu nehmen und Weisen zu erforschen, SAP in ihre Kurse zu enthalten. „Es gibt die einfachen vorhandenen Beispiele, die von den Professoren hier am Penn Zustand und an anderen Universitäten entwickelt worden sind. Professoren werden überrascht an, wie einfach es, begonnen mit SAP zu erhalten und jene übungen zu verwenden ist, um schwierige Geschäft Konzepte zu erklären.“

    Ein Schlüsselanschluß für die SAP Ausbildung ist durch SAP Amerika-gefördertes Training. SAP Amerika bietet Training Professoren über einwöchige Lehrplanentwicklung Seminare jeden Sommer an. Diese eingehenden Seminare haben Themen in der Vergangenheit wie umfaßt: Implementierung einer integrierten Geschäft Lösung, des Geschäft Informationen Lagers, der Produktion Planung und Versorgungsmaterial-Kette Planung, der Finanzbuchhaltung und der Systeme Leitung. Die Verschiedenartigkeit von Themen ist eine gute Anzeige über SAPs breite Strecke der Eigenschaften und der Funktionen.

    Als gefahrene Datenbank hat Software, die alle Schlüsselelemente eines Geschäfts enthält, das SAP System enorme Energie. Das Unterrichten alle seine Fähigkeiten würde viel länger als ein Semester nehmen. Jedoch ist der Zweck des Verwendens von SAP in den Kursen nicht, SAP Software zu unterrichten. Der Zweck des Verwendens von SAP Software ist, Kursmaterial in einer Weise zu unterrichten, die zeigt, wie unterschiedliche Bestandteile integriert werden. SAP veranschaulicht das gegenseitige Verbundensein von Konzepten und die Bestandteile, die Beschlußfassung und Betriebe beeinflussen.

    Ausbilder können SAP Beispiele herstellen, um nur jene Bestandteile zu integrieren, daß sie Kursteilnehmer betrachten wünschen. Die Modelle, die bereits in der SAP Software verursacht werden, können benutzt werden, um die Informationen zu erforschen, die zu einem spezifischen Kurs relevant sind, ob dieser Kurs in der Buchhaltung ist und, landwirtschaftliches Geschäft annonciert, oder Systemmanagement, Geschäft Leitung, Unternehmenslogistik, Kommunikationen, Volkswirtschaft, Klimabetriebsmittelverwaltung, Finanzierung, Gesundheitspflegemanagement oder Politikleitung, Verfahrenstechnik, Informationssystemtechnologie oder ein Wirt von anderem auffängt.

    A D V E R T I S E M E N T

    discussionDiscussion Center
    Discuss
    Discuss

    Query

    Feedback
    Yahoo Groups
    Y! Group
    Sirfdosti Groups
    Sirfdosti
    Contact Us
    Contact
    Sign in

    User Name:
    Password:
    Forget password? | Register


    INTERVIEW EBOOK

    Get Interview Questions & Answers in an eBook.

    Interview Success Kit - Get Success in Job Interviews


    Send your Resume to 6000 Companies

    SAP Resources

  • SAP Articles
  • SAP Books
  • SAP Certifications
  • SAP Companies
  • SAP Study Materials
  • SAP Events
  • SAP Faqs
  • SAP Jobs
  • SAP Job Consultants
  • SAP Links
  • SAP News
  • SAP Sample Papers
  • SAP Interview Questions
  • SAP Training Institutes
  •  
    SAP Tutorial

  • Introduction
  • SAP History
  • SAP Facts
  • SAP Tables
  • SAP Function
  • SAP Report
  • Reasons To Use SAP
  • SAP Landscape
  • SAP Transaction Code
  • SAP Lotus Notes Integration
  • Business Connector and XML
  • Enterprise Release 4.7

  • SAP Training Institutes

  • SAP Training Institutes
  • Job Consultants Address
  • SAP Companies Address

  • Business Process Cycle

  • Analyze
  • Design
  • Implement
  • Operate
  • Optimize
  • Skills And Education

  • Logistics Module

  • Sales and Distribution
  • Quality Management
  • Materail Management
  • Plant Maintenance
  • Financial Modules (FI/CO)
  • Project system
  • Production Planning
  • Service Management

  • SAP NetWeaver

  • Introduction
  • Object Model
  • Interoperability
  • Creating Web Apps
  • Java Connector
  • Advantages & Conclusion
  • Life Cycle Management
  • Composite Application Framework

  • SAP Tools

  • SQL Trace Tool
  • SAP CRM
  • SAP SRM
  • SAP SCM
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP BW

  • SAP Modules

  • SAP FI Module
  • SAP CO Module

  • SAP Technical

  • SAP ITS Architecture
  • Financial Management
  • Manufacturing Planning and Execution
  • Customer Order Management
  • Lackbox Processing
  • SD and Financial Accounting Integration
  • SAP - HR (Human Resource)

  • SAP Miscellanous

  • Web Application Server(WAS)
  • Data Archiving
  • Mobile Engine
  • SAP Script
  • SAP Transactions
  • SAP Business Warehouse(BW)

  • SAP Reference

  • SAP Facts
  • SAP Tables
  • SAP Function
  • SAP Report
  • SAP Landscape

  • SAP Others

  • SAP Treasury
  • SAP Finance
  • SAP WAS
  • SAP Data Archiving
  • SAP ALE
  • SAP EDI
  • SAP Exchange
  • SAP X-APPS
  • SAP Applications Components
  • SAP Software
  • Dunning
  • SAP IDES
  • SAP Payroll Basics
  • SAP BASIS and Security Authorization
  • SAP Backup
  • SAP Router

  • ABAP Tutorials

  • Introduction
  • ABAP Transaction
  • ABAP Function
  • ABAP File Processing
  • ABAP Objects
  • ABAP Syntax
  • ABAP Queries
  • SAPMail Using ABAP
  • ABAP Programming Hints

  • SAP Projects & Codes

  • Finding the user-exits
  • Purchase Order Display
  • Batch Input
  • Dynamic Open SQL
  • Creating Extract Dataset
  • Reading database tables
  • Load table from a UNIX file
  • Create subscreen

  • SAP Resources

  • SAP Books
  • SAP Links

  • Interview Question



  • Common Interview Que.
  • ABAP Interview Que.
  • ERP Interview Que.
  • HR Interview Que.
  • MM Interview Que.
  • PP Interview Que.
  • ALE Interview Que.
  • EDI Interview Que.
  • Basis Interview Questions
  • SAP-SD Interview Questions
  • FI&CO Interview Questions
  • BW Interview Questions
  • CRM Interview Questions
  • Interview Questions

  • Careers at SAP

  • Careers in SAP (SAP Jobs)
  • Advertise
  •

Visit the SAP Forum

Languages : English | Dutch | French | Portugese | Italian


SAP Software


Home » SAP Software


SAP Software

SAP is database driven enterprise integration software that incorporates all aspects of a working business and that is why such software is referred to as enterprise integration software. Enterprise integration facilitates communication from one department or business level to another. Increased efficiency of data flow within a company and its supply chain has a direct, positive effect on company productivity. It improves customer service and product quality, decreases product time to market, and creates more efficient inventory levels.


The Enterprise Integration Consortium evolved when the Department of Industrial Engineering recognized the need for its students to learn about enterprise integration and how to use emerging enterprise integration software. Industrial Engineering and the College of Engineering was joined by Business Logistics, Management Sciences and Information Systems (both in the Smeal College), Information Sciences and Technology, Penn State Erie–the Behrend College, and Penn State Great Valley in forming what is now called the Enterprise Integration Consortium at Penn State. The Enterprise Integration Consortium worked with SAP America, a provider of one of the leading enterprise integration softwares, to obtain the SAP software for academic use at Penn State.

The Enterprise Integration Consortium’s objective is to use SAP enterprise software to “teach fundamental concepts related to the engineering and management of supply chains and the use and management of enterprise information systems” (from the Enterprise Integration Consortium home page: Enterprise Integration Consortium courses are designed to provide students hands-on experience with state-of-the-art information systems for decision making in complex environments involving vast amounts of information
For example, SAP software can be used to show students how a manufacturing company is affected by running out of one type of part. If the company can’t manufacture its product without that part, they can’t ship the product, and Accounts Receivable can’t collect money for it. Sales doesn’t have the product available to sell it, and Accounting’s general ledger faces ongoing production costs without a counterbalancing income from product sales. Human Resources faces the possibility of having to lay people off because the production line is closed. SAP software uses the same data problem–not having a part–to inform all of these different departments. SAP’s integrated information database can be used to illustrate how one function of a business affects another, and it can be done from the viewpoint of different departments like Accounting, Sales, or Administration.

Another SAP feature is built-in business models that mimic existing companies and can be used for demonstration. Instructors can focus on one specific part of a business and directly apply that information to their course materials. For example, marketing courses can use the SAP models to examine purchasing trends for use in developing marketing plans. Mike Errigo, SAP Manager, is enthusiastic about using these SAP business models for teaching. “You’re basically giving professors a way to show students how an enterprise works,” he says.

One instructor teaching with SAP is Dr. Vittal Prabhu, who instructs IE450, Manufacturing Systems Engineering. Manufacturing Systems Engineering teaches students the mechanics of modern manufacturing systems. Dr. Prabhu says he uses SAP to illustrate how business processes need to work in tandem to make a business successful. “The way I try to tie (SAP) into my course is to say, ‘Where do we get the information for manufacturing production?’”

Emphasizing the database-driven nature of SAP, Dr. Prabhu teaches students how core data is used to create a master plan that all divisions of a corporation work from. “This is the first time students think broader than just the engineering aspects of an enterprise,” he says. Typically, IE450 incorporates a day or two of lectures on how SAP impacts the flow of
the business process, and time is also given for students to log on and learn some of the software functions as well.

Faculty, staff, and students who are interested in learning about SAP software and incorporating it into their curricula or coursework have several resources available within the university community. A main way to gain exposure to the SAP software is through ITS Training Services Web-Based Training.

For faculty, ITS Training Services offers a seminar titled “Using SAP R/3 in Enterprise Integration and ERP Related Courses” that introduces all the resources, requirements, and assistance necessary to use the SAP product as a teaching tool. .

Mike Errigo encourages faculty to take the ITS Seminar on SAP and explore ways to incorporate SAP into their courses. “There are simple examples available that have been developed by professors here at Penn State and at other Universities. Professors will be amazed at how easy it is to get started with SAP and to use those exercises to explain complicated business concepts.”

A key outlet for SAP training is through SAP America-sponsored training. SAP America offers training to professors via one-week curriculum development seminars every summer. These in-depth seminars have covered topics in the past such as: Implementation of an Integrated Business Solution, Business Information Warehouse, Production Planning and Supply Chain Planning, Financial Accounting, and Systems Administration. The diversity of topics is a good indication of SAP’s wide range of features and functions.

As database driven software that incorporates all of the key elements of a business, the SAP system has tremendous power. Teaching all of its capabilities would take much longer than a semester. However, the purpose of using SAP in courses isn’t to teach SAP software. The purpose of using SAP software is to teach course material in a way that shows how different components are integrated. SAP illustrates the interconnectedness of concepts and the components that affect decision making and operations.

Instructors can tailor SAP examples to integrate only those components that they want students to consider. The models already created in the SAP software can be used to explore the information relevant to a specific course, whether that course is in accounting, advertising, agricultural business or systems management, business administration, business logistics, communications, economics, environmental resource management, finance, health care management or policy administration, industrial engineering, information systems technology, or a host of other fields.


A D V E R T I S E M E N T

S A P - R E S O U R C E S


Get Free SAP Resources:

Are you looking for:
  • SAP Jobs
  • Free SAP eBooks
  • SAP Softwares
  • SAP Tutorials
  • ERP Implementation Examples
Enter Email Address:
(Enter your email address above and we will instantly send you the download link to you, when you confirm your email.)
Search SAP Resources:
discussionDiscussion Center
Discuss
Discuss

Query

Feedback
Yahoo Groups
Y! Group
Sirfdosti Groups
Sirfdosti
Contact Us
Contact
Sign in

User Name:
Password:
Forget password? | Register



ADVERTISEMENT
 
SAP Resources

  • SAP Articles
  • SAP Books
  • SAP Certifications
  • SAP Companies
  • SAP Downloads
  • SAP Events
  • SAP Faqs
  • SAP Jobs
  • SAP Job Consultants
  • SAP Links
  • SAP News
  • SAP Sample Papers
  • SAP Interview Questions
  • SAP Training Institutes
  •  
    SAP Tutorial

  • Introduction
  • SAP History
  • SAP Facts
  • SAP Tables
  • SAP Function
  • SAP Report
  • Reasons To Use SAP
  • SAP Landscape
  • SAP Transaction Code
  • SAP Lotus Notes Integration
  • Business Connector and XML
  • Enterprise Release 4.7

  • SAP Training Institutes

  • SAP Training Institutes
  • Job Consultants Address
  • SAP Companies Address

  • Business Process Cycle

  • Analyze
  • Design
  • Implement
  • Operate
  • Optimize
  • Skills And Education

  • Logistics Module

  • Sales and Distribution
  • Quality Management
  • Materail Management
  • Plant Maintenance
  • Financial Modules (FI/CO)
  • Project system
  • Production Planning
  • Service Management

  • SAP NetWeaver

  • Introduction
  • Object Model
  • Interoperability
  • Creating Web Apps
  • Java Connector
  • Advantages & Conclusion
  • Life Cycle Management
  • Composite Application Framework

  • SAP Tools

  • SQL Trace Tool
  • SAP CRM
  • SAP SRM
  • SAP SCM
  • SAP ERP
  • SAP BW

  • SAP Modules

  • SAP FI Module
  • SAP CO Module

  • SAP Technical

  • SAP ITS Architecture
  • Financial Management
  • Manufacturing Planning and Execution
  • Customer Order Management
  • Lackbox Processing
  • SD and Financial Accounting Integration
  • SAP - HR (Human Resource)

  • SAP Miscellanous

  • Web Application Server(WAS)
  • Data Archiving
  • Mobile Engine
  • SAP Script
  • SAP Transactions
  • SAP Business Warehouse(BW)

  • SAP Reference

  • SAP Facts
  • SAP Tables
  • SAP Function
  • SAP Report
  • SAP Landscape

  • SAP Others

  • SAP Treasury
  • SAP Finance
  • SAP WAS
  • SAP Data Archiving
  • SAP ALE
  • SAP EDI
  • SAP Exchange
  • SAP X-APPS
  • SAP Applications Components
  • SAP Software
  • Dunning
  • SAP IDES
  • SAP Payroll Basics
  • SAP BASIS and Security Authorization
  • SAP Backup
  • SAP Router

  • ABAP Tutorials

  • Introduction
  • ABAP Transaction
  • ABAP Function
  • ABAP File Processing
  • ABAP Objects
  • ABAP Syntax
  • ABAP Queries
  • SAPMail Using ABAP
  • ABAP Programming Hints

  • SAP Projects & Codes

  • Finding the user-exits
  • Purchase Order Display
  • Batch Input
  • Dynamic Open SQL
  • Creating Extract Dataset
  • Reading database tables
  • Load table from a UNIX file
  • Create subscreen

  • SAP Resources

  • SAP Books
  • SAP Links

  • Interview Question



  • Common Interview Que.
  • ABAP Interview Que.
  • ERP Interview Que.
  • HR Interview Que.
  • MM Interview Que.
  • PP Interview Que.
  • ALE Interview Que.
  • EDI Interview Que.
  • Basis Interview Questions
  • SAP-SD Interview Questions
  • FI&CO Interview Questions
  • BW Interview Questions
  • CRM Interview Questions
  • Interview Questions

  • Careers at SAP

  • Careers in SAP (SAP Jobs)
  • Advertise

  • Copyright 2006. OneStopSAP. All rights reserved
    The site is maintained by Vyom Technosoft. Sitemap (XML)